fbpx

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

SUPREME FACIAL

Wow – my skin looks dewy, healthy and nourished. I had a facial on Thursday and the staff are wonderful and the explanations are so thorough on the skin analysis and every step that is taken during the facial. The facialist was super professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend them!
Thank you!

 

03 February 2024

S.D Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

ANTI AGING TREATMENTS

I had an amazing experience at this beauty clinic! After undergoing RF Fractional and HIFU treatments, my skin texture and quality have significantly improved. I no longer need to use foundation as my face feels lifted. The staff is incredibly professional and friendly.
Highly recommend their expertise!

 

11 January 2024

S.M Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

FACIAL TREATMENT

I highly recommend this clinic! The place is clean and neat. The staffs are very accommodating! Thanks again!

 

08 January 2024

H.N.G Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

HYDRA FACIAL

Very relaxing and the people are very professional and good customer service.

 

15 December 2023

E.L Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

FACIAL TREATMENTS

Amazing experience, great client service and ambience

 

09 December 2023

A.H Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

FACIAL TREATMENTS

I had a great experience with them. The facial was great. The people are very welcoming. The vide of the studio is very good. In overall, I really enjoyed my time there.

 

22 November 2023

M.P. Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

FACIAL TREATMENTS

Really nice people and beautiful environment. Enjoyed my facial and free consultation.

 

30 August 2023

D.A Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

FACIAL TREATMENTS

Finally finished my skin treatment journey I want to recommend this place for anyone who is looking for skin treatments. My skin never been better.
Thank you to the amazing meital’s team!

 

01 September 2023

S.I. Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

PIGMENTATION TREATMENT

Amazing results! I highly recommend the treatments offered here! You won’t be disappointed.

 

22 July 2023

L.M. Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

PIGMENTATION TREATMENT

Great place.

 

11 July 2023

K.O.I Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

HYDRA FACIAL

Had a stressful week at work and decided to book a facial at Meital. Their space was so spacious and luxurious. The staff were so professional and kind. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted with a beverage choice. The extra touches matter! I booked the hydrafacial and they had a promotion going on. Felt extremely hydrating and refreshing, thank you to Arty who did a wonderful job. This was my first facial in Canada and was very happy. I was so impressed I decided to buy a package of three. They also gave me a sample of their house made cream after my visit. Highly recommend. No wonder all the five star reviews. Keep up the excellent work

 

03 June 2023

A.F Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

LASER HAIR REMOVAL

Excellent customer service, great staff!! Would recommend 😊

 

19 May 2023

M.C Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

VOLULIFT

Excellent services definably I recommend this place, for anyone who wants to do any treatment on the face…. love it

 

08 May 2023

H.D Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

VOLULIFT

Love the atmosphere, beautifu,l staff very welcoming & professional. I also like to add they answer your questions & concerns ,as well of promotions they have or will come up.

Overall it’s a one place stop to serve you’re beauty needs 👍

 

20 April 2023

T.B Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

SUPREME FACIAL

Meital is an amazing place to get your facial treatments done. The customer service is fantastic. If you want to be treated as a diva client this place makes you feel special.

Products, machines, the staff, the owner are all professional, knowledgable, care about their client and what they do.

I strongly recommend this place to anyone who want to feel special and get the right treatment for their face and body.

Thank you Meital for making each visit a pleasure to be there!

 

17 April 2023

L.S Toronto ON.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

CHEMICAL PEEL

I had my first chemical peel here on the 4th of January and I must confess I am seeing the result!!! The gradual peeling and the no pimples during this time!!!! Also, the glow that all my friends who I face timed were all telling me they could see the results!!! I am happy that I am.not peeling like the supposed Python shedding 😂😂😂 my peeling is moderate and boogie 😂😂 I look forward to my second and third sections to finally clear my high pigmentation.

 

08 January 2023

I.O Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

LASER HAIR REMOVAL

Went in for a laser hair removal treatment consultation. Maria was so welcoming and helpful in answering all questions and covering all options and concerns, went through different treatment options to find the best choice! Happy to say I have booked a package to start treatment(:

 

30 December 2022

S.R Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

EMS – BODY SCULPTING

I came in for an EMS Body sculpting session and was I BLOWN AWAY by this new found experience. Meital studios and all their staff did an amazing judge and making me feel completely comfortable through every step of the process; from walking in, offering me green tea and tasteful cookies. The session itself was a soothing experience that put me in a massage-like relaxed state as I began to fall asleep as my abdomens and biceps got a workout! A wonderful experience and beautiful services and aesthetics, I will definitely be back for more. Thank you!

 

12 December 2022

F.O Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

SUPREME FACIAL

Excellent and professional service, Maria is the best. Very well-prepared specialist ready to help and guide you to choose the best treatment for your skin. Thanks!

 

22 October 2022

B.V Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

ACNE TREATMENT

It was the best experience i ever gotten going to Meital studios, I would love to thank Maria with her best efforts that has done on my scalp acne!!! Which its very helpful and helped me to get rid off lots of pain on my head! I really appreciate her job! If I could I would’ve given 10 stars, but 5 stars means alot:)

 

19 September 2022

M.S Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

CUSTOMIZED FACIAL

Thank you I really enjoyed the facial. She’s also very professional and friendly. Made me feel comfortable:)

 

30 January 2024

I.B Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

FACIAL TREATMENT

I have to say I had a fantastic experience on my first visit to Meital Studios Beauty Centre. Conveniently located near my home, the clinic has a modern and relaxing atmosphere without compromising hygiene. What made my service all the more outstanding was that they were able to accommodate their appointment schedule to my needs in a short time frame. I would definitely recommend visiting the clinic if you’re interested in their services!

 

08 January 2024

A.T Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

FACIAL TREATMENT

Wonderful atmosphere. Very professional from the moment you walk in. Consultation was informative. Facial was magnificent and very relaxing. Highly recommend 😊

 

08 January 2024

T. Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

SUPREME FACIAL

I absolutely loved the facial. I am so happy with the results. I didn’t know my skin could be so bright again. I will definitely be back for the Supreme facial again. The staff were also so welcoming ☺. Thank you Arty

 

12 December 2023

O.S.L Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

HYDRA FACIAL

It was great!
Thank you for all the advice given after skin analysis!!
It was a very relaxing Facial indeed!!
I hope to be coming in for more such facials soon.

 

01 September 2023

N.S. Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

HIFU TREATMENT

Excellent services, if you are looking for a place to do some treatment on your face, I recommend this place Metal Studios, they are professional, friendly and the services that offer the best of the best, high services I recommend it 100% and the care products The skin is amazing, I definitely recommend this place, to keep yourself beautiful and shiny, excellent personal ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

 

18 August 2023

H.D. Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

ANTI-ÂGE VOL5 FACIAL

I had my first facial at age 72 and decided to give this place a shot. They gave me hydra facial with few additional add on. It was really amazing and felt really good after my facial. Very professional and beautiful place. Definitely recommend. Very happy with my treatment.

 

16 August 2023

K.G. Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

SUPREME FACIAL

Had the Supreme Facial and I would recommend!

 

14 July 2023

E.M Toronto ON.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

HYDRA FACIAL

It was a very relaxing session and exractions were amazing! Consultation helped me too! Overall it was great experience. Thanks❤️

 

28 June 2023

M.R Toronto ON.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

RF MICRONEEDLING TREATMENT

Great service! Friendly staff! Beauty center is very clean and beautiful! Facial treatment was excellent! Will definitely be back! Highly recommend this place!

 

17 May 2023

C.N Toronto ON.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

SUPREME FACIAL

A Luxurious Escape to Elegance – The Ultimate Facial Experience
Stepping into this upscale spa was a venture into a realm of elegance and tranquility. From the warm, professional staff to the meticulously maintained, high-end environment, every aspect exuded luxury. The facial treatment was a true indulgence, using top-tier skincare products and expert techniques. The highlight, an opulent facial massage, transported me to a state of deep relaxation. On completion, my skin was radiant and rejuvenated. This establishment offers an unparalleled skincare experience, marrying elegance with high-end pampering. A must-visit for any skincare connoisseur. Five stars aren’t enough!

 

30 April 2023

T.L Toronto ON.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

SUPREME FACIAL

I had my first appointment today. Maria was so amazing! I loved the supreme facial. Can’t wait to see the results soon!

 

24 October 2022

N.M Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

HYDRA FACIAL

Went in for a Hydra Facial and it’s everything I was looking for, and more. The people were really nice and friendly, the environment was so refreshing in itself with some good background music, and of course the Facial was done with absolute professionalism. Would definitely recommend the place if you’re looking for a good comprehensive facial. I think they have some other options as well. I had an appointment with Maria and She was both professional and very welcoming. Definitely going back here!

 

07 October 2022

P.T Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

HIFU

Premium Beauty Center! Lovely environment 💕

04 October 2022

V.L Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

FACIAL

My experience in Meital Studios was amazing 🤩 It was wonderful! I really advice to visit this Beaty Centre

 

17 August 2022

M.I Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

LASER HAIR REMOVAL

My experience at Meital Studios was fabulous. I received a hydra facial after completing a skin analysis. The studio has advanced technologies that are used to provide the best tailored treatment. My skin felt incredible after this relaxing treatment.

 

27 June 2022

S.P Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

SUPREME FACIAL

Was there today and the girl who gave me the treatment was AMAZING!! Throughly enjoyed and have booked for second . Please give it a try . Very reasonable and well worth it ❤️Sorry for forgetting her name ❤️

 

04 July 2022

E.F Toronto ON., Canada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 Stars

HYDRA FACIAL

I had a hydrafacial last week with Jessica and – wow. I’ve had facials before but never a hydra. It is on a level of its own. My skin feels amazing, I plan to include hydras at Meital’s studio into my self care routine and get them regularly.

Jessica was thorough and enjoyable during the process, educating me on what she did for my skin, and providing me with after care tips and products for my skin type.

I’m a results person and an experience person. For results, I like to know that what I’m doing is making a real difference. With a hydrafacial, I could feel the removal process and the hydration process. It is satisfying to know that the toxins are leaving my skin! It inspires me to continue taking better care of my skin. For experience, I like to fully enjoy the process, especially when its’ part of my self-care. The customer service here is above-and-beyond and it’s a therapeutic, relaxing experience.

I’ll be back for that baby skin. xoxo to Meital’s team.

 

25 June 2022

B.B Toronto ON., Canada

error: Content is protected !!